Session Information 2024-2025

Timings
Classes I to XII 7:45 am - 3:00 pm
Nursery to KG 8:45 am - 12:15 pm

List of Holidays 2024-25

June 2024
Holiday Day Date
Eid ul-Zuha Monday 17 June, 2024
July 2024
Holiday Day Date
Muharram Wednesday 17 July, 2024
August 2024
Holiday Day Date
Independence Day Thursday 15 August, 2024
Raksha Bandhan (Rakhi) Monday 19 August, 2024
Janmashtami Monday 26 August, 2024
September 2024
Holiday Day Date
Milad un-Nabi/Id-e-Milad Monday 16 September, 2024
November 2024
Holiday Day Date
Govardhan Puja Saturday 02 November, 2024
Bhai Duj Sunday 03 November, 2024
Chhat Puja Thursday 07 November, 2024
Guru Nanak Jayanti Friday 15 November, 2024
Guru Tegh Bahadur's Martyrdom Day Sunday 24 November, 2024
December 2024
Holiday Day Date
Christmas Wednesday 25 December, 2024
January 2025
Holiday Day Date
Hazarat Ali's Birthday Tuesday 14 January, 2025
Republic Day Sunday 26 January, 2025
April 2024
Holiday Day Date
Eid-ul-Fitar Thursday 11 April, 2024
Ambedkar Jayanti Sunday 14 April, 2024
Rama Navami Wednesday 17 April, 2024
Mahavir Jayanti Sunday 21 April, 2024
February 2025
Holiday Day Date
Guru Ravidas Jayanti Wednesday 12 February, 2025
Maha Shivaratri Wednesday 26 February, 2025
October 2024
Holiday Day Date
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Wednesday 02 October, 2024
Maha Ashtami Thursday 10 October, 2024
Navmi Friday 11 October, 2024
Dussehra Saturday 12 October, 2024
Diwali/Deepavali Thursday 31 October, 2024
May 2024
Holiday Day Date
Buddh Purnima Thursday 23 May, 2024
March 2025
Holiday Day Date
Holi Friday 14 March, 2025
Eid-ul-Fitar Monday 31 March, 2025